Styrelsen

Ni når även alla i styrelsen via e-post eller telefon.
info@fktor.se

Ordförande:
John Magnusson
johnm@bryggeriet.org
072-857 69 79

Vice ordförande:
Vakant

Sekreterare:
Anna Jennerheim
anna.jennerheim@gmail.com

Kassör:
Urban Larsson
urban.b.larsson@outlook.com
070-247 25 65
0413-540480

Ledamöter:
Patrick Bergquist
patrick.bergquist@hotmail.com
070-540 68 64

Elsa Larsson
elsa.larsson1928@gmail.com
0413-540271, 070-645 21 41

Leif Nilsson
gunillaleifskoghem@gmail.com
0413-540856

Alexandra Månsson
hjortbacken@hotmail.com
073-533 61 41

Johan Syréhn
joma0401@hotmail.com
0708-28 45 77

Anna Nilsson
anna.nilsson6@lund.se

Christina Persson
tinapersson58@hotmail.com
0418-661468

Alexander Tenghamn
alex.tenghamn@gmail.com
073-6934004

Indy Lennartsson
indylennartsson@hotmail.co.uk
076-323 71 90

Suppleanter:
Vakant
Vakant

Revisorer:
Ann-Britt Schunnesson
Tina Thulin

Suppleanter:
Ingemar Fransson
Eddie Ellman