Styrelsen

Ni når även alla i styrelsen via e-post eller telefon.
info@fktor.se

Ordförande:
Urban Larsson
urban.b.larsson@telia.com
070-247 25 65
0413-540480

Vice ordförande:
John Magnusson
johnm@bryggeriet.org
072-857 69 79

Sekreterare:
Anna Jennerheim
anna.jennerheim@gmail.com
072-426 69 54

Kassör:
Kerstin Larsson
kerstin.g.larsson@telia.com
070-323 51 68

Ledamöter:
Patrick Bergquist
patrick.bergquist@hotmail.com
070-540 68 64

Elsa Larsson
elsalarsson@telia.com
0413-540271, 070-645 21 41

Cecilia Bengtsson
klemmedsson.bengtsson@hotmail.com
070-353 61 74

Alexandra Månsson
hjortbacken@hotmail.com
073-533 61 41

Johan Magnusson
joma0401@hotmail.com
0708-28 45 77

Jesper Lööf
jesper.loof@gmail.com
070-744 31 14

Adam Dahlstedt
adamdahlstedt@outlook.com
070-970 98 63

Johnas Nilehaak
Johnas.nilehaak@lund.se

Indy Lennartsson
indylennartsson@hotmail.co.uk
076-323 71 90

Suppleanter:
Lina Ahlström
caccatrisse@gmail.com
072-325 62 02

Anna Nilsson
anna.nilsson6@lund.se

Revisorer:
Ann-Britt Schunnesson
Tina Thulin

Suppleanter:
Ingemar Fransson
Eddie Ellman