Aktiviteter

FK TORs mailadress
info@fktor.se

Skate
John Magnusson
johnm@bryggeriet.org
072-857 69 79

Torslyftet
torslyftet@hotmail.com
(Adam Dahlstedt och Patrick Bergquist)

Trampolin och DMT
Johan Magnusson
joma0401@hotmail.com
0708-284577

Keramik
Elsa Larsson
0413-540271
Kerstin Larsson
kerstin.g.larsson@telia.com

Vattengympa

Urban Larsson
070-247 25 65
urban.b.larsson@telia.com

Vandringar
Inger Nilsson Holmberg
inger_n_h@live.
Kerstin Larsson
kerstin.g.larsson@telia.com

Fågelskådning
Urban Larsson
urban.b.larsson@telia.com
070-2472565

Akvarellmålning
Kerstin Larsson
kerstin.g.larsson@telia.com

Tambourelli
Indy Lennartsson
indylennartsson@hotmail.co.uk

Innebandy för barn
Björn Jensen
sanne_bjorn@hotmail.com

Innebandy vuxna
Peter Mårtensson
goosea46@gmail.com
Donne Billing
donne@mail.com

Loppmarknad
Jörgen Olsson
073-6792267, 0413-853

Medlemsregistret
Sven Hansson
svenhans1@outlook.com

Hemsidan
Kerstin Larsson
kerstin.g.larsson@telia.com
070-3235168
Anna Jennerheim
anna.jennerheim@gmail.com