Aktiviteter

FK TORs mailadress
info@fktor.se

Skate
John Magnusson
johnm@bryggeriet.org
072-857 69 79

Torslyftet
torslyftet@hotmail.com
(Patrick Bergquist och Cecilia Bengtsson)

Trampolin och DMT
Johan Magnusson
joma0401@hotmail.com
0708-284577

Keramik
Ann-Britt Schunnesson
0705-31 57 09
annbritt46@hotmail.se
Kerstin Larsson
070-32 35 168
kerstin.g.larsson@telia.com

Vattengympa

Urban Larsson
070-247 25 65
urban.b.larsson@telia.com

Vandringar
Inger Nilsson Holmberg
inger_n_h@live.

Fågelskådning
Urban Larsson
urban.b.larsson@telia.com
070-2472565

Akvarellmålning
Ann-Britt Schunnesson
annbritt46@hotmail.se
0705-315709
Kerstin Larsson
070-32 35 168
kerstin.g.larsson@telia.com

Tambourelli
Indy Lennartsson
0413-088, 076-323 71 90
indylennartsson@hotmail.co.uk

Innebandy vuxna
Johnas Nilehaak
0413-540096
nilehaak@hotmail.com

Loppmarknad
Jörgen Olsson
073-6792267,

Medlemsregistret
Kerstin Larsson
kerstin.g.larsson@telia.com
Urban Larsson
Urban.b.Larsson@telia.com

Hemsidan
070-3235168
Anna Jennerheim
anna.jennerheim@gmail.com
Anna Nilsson
anna.nilsson6@lund.se